Andrew Lloyd Webber’s ‘Cats’ musical to be on YouTube for free

Did you know that every week a different Andrew Lloyd Webber musical will be streamed for free on YouTube? Each show will go live on The Show Must Go On! Channel every Friday. This week, the ever so popular Cats will be streamed live!!

The stage production of Cats stars Elaine Paige, John Partridge, Jacob Brent, Jason Gardiner and Sir John Mills. Before we forget, this is the 1998 musical recorded at London’s Adelphi Theatre. Cats is the longest-running musical in the histories of both Broadway and the West End. You can only imagine how popular this musical is. That’s right we are not talking about the Cats movie that was a major flop.

Cats will be available on YouTube for 48 hours starting 15 May 2020 at 7pm BST (2pm EDT, 4am AEST).

In the meantime, Netflix’s Cursed releases first look images starring Katherine Langford, another show you can look forward to!!

brutalasians

Leave a Reply